Our system does not currently have the capability to save items you add to your cart.
We understand that losing progress on an order you are trying to send to your loved one is frustrating.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
Please note: In order to successfully complete an order, the transaction must be finalized in one session. Sessions are automatically terminated after 15 minutes of inactivity for security purposes.